jump to navigation

Hasil Kualifikasi MotoGP Losail-Qatar 12/04/2009

Posted by Soeby in 1.

Hasil Kualifikasi :
1. Casey Stoner
2 Valentino Rossi
3. Jorge Lorenzo
4. Andrea Dovizioso
5. Loris Capirossi
6. Collin Edwards
7. Randy de Puniet
8. Chris Vermeulen
9. Alex de Angelis
10. Mika Kallio
11. Marco Melandri
12. Toni Elias
13. James Toseland
14. Dani Pedrosa
15. Sete Gibernau
16. Nicky Hayden
17. Yuki Takahashi
18. Niccolo Canepa



No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: